Jeremih Available For Bookings (Europe Tour 2023)

Myvipmodel is pleased to announce that Jeremih is coming to Europe.

He is now available for concerts, clubs, afterparty, private events, endorsement, corporate events, festivals, and other interesting opportunities.

We got open spots left. Let me know if you are interested in this opportunity.

 

Tour Period: Aug – Sep

Available Dates:

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     Dates

City

Tuesday, August 22, 2023

Day Off

Wednesday, August 23, 2023

Copenhagen

Thursday, August 24, 2023

London

Friday, August 25, 2023

Day Off

Saturday, August 26, 2023

Birmingham

Sunday, August 27, 2023

Manchester

Monday, August 28, 2023

Rotterdam

Tuesday, August 29, 2023

Day Off

Wednesday, August 30, 2023

Available

Thursday, August 31, 2023

Day Off

Friday, September 01, 2023

Prague

Saturday, September 02, 2023

Riga

Monday, September 04, 2023

Day Off

Tuesday, September 05, 2023

Available

Wednesday, September 06, 2023

Available

Thursday, September 07, 2023

Available

Friday, September 08, 2023

Available

Saturday, September 09, 2023

Available

Sunday, September 10, 2023

Available

Monday, September 11, 2023

Fly back US

No comments

No comments